Divinity DarkRP
Players 29/128


Closed 
[EVENT] Laser Tag
04-23-2019, 05:23 PM (This post was last modified: 05-02-2019 08:31 PM by Suga.)
Post: #1
[Image: syhECsB.png]
Credit to Dogey for the target in the logo (Probably just stolen from aimware)

When:
Saturday at 6 PM EST (4 PM MST, 3 PM PST, 10 PM GMT)

Prizes:

First Place - Undecided.
Second Place - Undecided.


Other Stuff:
Two teams (Red & Blue) will battle it out in a Laser Tag Arena! Both teams will be set to 50 health and will be equipped with Deagles, the team to survive the most rounds win!

Map:
The map is small, encouraging close combat.
SpoilerShow
Map made and event hosted by:
Hanson the Bear


EDIT: Thank you for coming to the event!
Thank you to Sgua the Duck, Dr. Doggo, and Colossal to helping with the event.
04-23-2019, 05:41 PM
Post: #2
neato

[Image: 4wZBYB7.png]
04-23-2019, 06:20 PM
Post: #3
they come


[Image: PlayerSig.php?steamid=STEAM_0:0:17414403...und=F0DC82]
[Image: 76561198308553804.png]
Closed 
Quick Reply