Divinity DarkRP
Players 5/128


Closed 
[EVENT] 8/7/2019 - Build Event
08-06-2019, 12:07 AM (This post was last modified: 08-07-2019 08:33 PM by Hanson.)
Post: #1
[Image: CstkQGo.png]
When is this event?
The event starts on 8/7/19 at [Pacific 5:00] [Mountain 6:00] [Central 7:00] [Eastern 8:00]

What is this event all about? 
A build event is an event centered around creativity. Users will be allowed to showcase their building talents in a contest among other builders, the event centers itself around a theme, and from that theme, users can create something unique to showcase their talents. Each player will have a total of 4 giant squares to build their works on. After 45 minutes (extra might be given also, but don't rely on it) judges will rate every build and determine the winner.

What is the theme? 
The theme will be announced on the date of the event.

Rules:
No dupes.
Keep within your squares.
Only 15 players allowed
No admin privileges (Lamps, lights, etc.)


Prizes:
1st Place: $1,000,000
2nd Place: $500,000
3rd Place: $250,000


(Hosted by: Holly Jolly Fuck, and Hanson.)

Thank you for participating! These are the winners and honorable mentions! The theme was Video Games!!
SpoilerShow


[Image: PlayerSig.php?steamid=STEAM_0:0:17414403...und=000000]
08-06-2019, 01:46 AM
Post: #2
Sick artwork

[Image: r01caJ0.png]
08-06-2019, 08:29 AM
Post: #3
Jaysea dateline='[url=tel:1565073970' Wrote:  1565073970']
Sick artwork

Thanks
 

[Image: newsig.php?steamid=STEAM_0:1:117851889&a...lor=ffcc00]
08-06-2019, 02:11 PM
Post: #4
Do we register or is it solely in game?

1 VAC bans on record | Info
714 day(s) since last ban
08-06-2019, 02:26 PM
Post: #5
(08-06-2019 02:11 PM)Twinkie Wrote:  Do we register or is it solely in game?

I think you just have to show up in game

[Image: PlayerSig.php?steamid=STEAM_0:1:15443581...und=1612FF]

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=3640f6095c3fae7c31487563635b8f83]
08-06-2019, 02:39 PM
Post: #6
(08-06-2019 02:11 PM)Twinkie Wrote:  Do we register or is it solely in game?

Just be on server and you can enter

Perm Admin
[Image: PlayerSig.php?steamid=STEAM_0:1:98113331...und=000000]
08-06-2019, 05:38 PM
Post: #7
Bettttt
 

[Image: source.gif]
[Image: KdxLr4O.png]

Spoiler Ahead

SpoilerShow
08-07-2019, 08:36 PM
Post: #8
Thread has been updated! Congratulations to the three winners!


[Image: PlayerSig.php?steamid=STEAM_0:0:17414403...und=000000]
Closed 
Quick Reply